Wir haben festgestellt das Sie einen deutschen Browser verwenden. Möchten Sie diese Website in Ihrer Sprache sehen? Jetzt wechseln!

We have detected that you are using an English browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Polish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Turkish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Dutch browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Italian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Russian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

Plesk Obsidian for your server

Lease affordable dedicated servers with Plesk Obsidian now

Now manage your Dedicated Server easy and convenient with Plesk!

The management software Plesk offers administrators of dedicated servers the simple administration of services and applications anytime and anywhere. With the web interface of Plesk Obsidian for your dedicated server you can easily manage all tasks and services of your server. With Plesk for your low-cost server you always have overview and control over your domains, customers, subscriptions, the state of your server and much more. On servdiscount.com you can order a Plesk license for your dedicated server for both Linux and Windows operating systems. With the Plesk license - the Plesk Obsidian Web Admin Edition for only € 4.90 per month - for your dedicated server you can manage up to 10 domains. If you need more features for your dedicated server we recommend the Plesk Obsidian Web Pro Edition for € 7.00 / month or the Plesk Obsidian Web Host Edition for € 20.00 / month.

obsidianlogo

More new features for Plesk

  • Improved security

    Plesk Obsidian offers you "out of the box security" with the popular extensions ModSecurity and fail2ban. With ModSecurity you can configure firewalls, filter incoming and outgoing HTTPS requests and gain more control over your website. Fail2ban monitors the log files of your root server for invalid or incorrect logins and bans them with IPtable entries for a certain period of time. Through Plesk you can control the rules for blocking via the web interface and don't have to manually enter them into the console.

  • Improved monitoring with Grafana

    With Grafana Charts you can customize your dashboard and the accompanying charts according to your needs. The predecessor HealthMonitoring has been replaced and with Grafana you have a sophisticated and clear control medium for your dedicated server. Even extensive data sets, e.g. from the scientific field, can be quickly displayed thanks to the server-side rendering.

PLESK_ONYX_octopus

Due to the new "secure out of the box" initiative from Plesk, your dedicated server is protected by fail2ban and ModSecurity immediately after installing the software. With the integration of the new Grafana Charts (formerly HealthMonitoring) you have the possibility to design your diagrams and dashboard for your dedicated Server with Plesk according to your requirements. With "Plot" as a Java script extension and the server-side rendering, even extensive data sets can be plotted without long delays. Furthermore, Plesk has introduced a new tool: SSL it! With this plug-in you have an overview of all SSL/TLS certificates which ensures your domain security and can automatically plan renewal intervals. Never let an SSL certificate expire again and protect your websites around the clock. If you have several dedicated servers with different Plesk licenses, you can move domains between the named licenses provided that the "target license" offers enough resources. Administrators can use Plesk Obsidian to distribute restrictive admin rights. With the feature "Restricted Access Mode" - fomerly "Custom view" - you have the freedom to restrict certain processes or applications such as shutdown, reboots, update management, etc.. At the same time, you can distribute rights that were previously not possible with the Custom view.

  • SSL it!

    Running many domains means running many SSL/TLS certificates. To make this work easier for you, Plesk has published the SSL it! plug-in, which gives you an overview of your certificates on one unified platform. You can renew your licenses automatically by performing a simple configuration. It also shows you which domains still have a valid certificate and gives you concrete information on the security status of said domains.

  • SNI for mail services

    SNI is the abbreviation for Server Name Indication and is an extension of the TLS protocol. Plesk Obsidian supports SNI and allows you to route different mail services through one server and one port. However, all mail services from SMTP and IMAP to POP can be secured individually with a certificate.

Start and order your Dedicated Server now with Plesk Obsidian

Wir haben festgestellt das Sie einen deutschen Browser verwenden. Möchten Sie diese Website in Ihrer Sprache sehen? Jetzt wechseln!

We have detected that you are using an English browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Polish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Turkish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Dutch browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Italian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Russian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

Plesk Obsidian für deinen Server

Jetzt günstige dedizierte Server mieten mit Plesk Obsidian

Jetzt Ihren Dedicated Server mit Plesk einfach und bequem verwalten!

Die Verwaltungssoftware Plesk bietet Administratoren von dedizierten Servern das einfache Verwalten bzw. Administrieren von Diensten und Applikationen zu jederzeit und an jedem Ort. Mit der Weboberfläche von Plesk Obsidian für Ihren dedicated Server können Sie problemlos alle Aufgaben und Dienste Ihres Servers komfortabel erledigen. Mit Plesk für Ihren günstigen Server haben Sie stets die Übersicht und die Kontrolle über Ihre Domains, Kunden, Abonnements, den Zustand Ihres Servers und vieles mehr. Bei servdiscount.com können Sie sowohl für Linux- als auch für Windows-Betriebssystem eine Plesk Lizenz zu Ihrem dedizierten Server bestellen. Mit der Plesk-Lizenz - der Plesk Obsidian Web Admin Edition für nur 4,90€ im Monat - für Ihren dedizierten Server können Sie bis zu 10 Domains verwalten. Sollten Sie mehr Features für Ihren dedizierten Server benötigen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Plesk Obsidian Web Pro Edition für 7,00 € / Monat oder die Plesk Obsidian Web Host Edition für 20,00 € / Monat.

obsidianlogo

Weitere Neuheiten in Plesk

  • Verbesserte Sicherheit

    Plesk Obsidian bietet Ihnen eine „out of the box security“ mit den beliebten Erweiterungen ModSecurity und fail2ban. Mit ModSecurity können Sie Firewall-Konfigurationen vornehmen, eingehende und ausgehende HTTPS Anfragen filtern und mehr Kontrolle über Ihre Webseite erlangen. Fail2ban überwacht die Logdateien Ihres Root Servers nach ungültigen oder falschen Logins und bannt diese durch einen IPtables-Eintrag für einen bestimmten Zeitraum. Durch Plesk können Sie die Regeln für Sperrungen über das Webinterface steuern und müssen diese nicht manuell in die Konsole eintragen.

  • Verbessertes Monitoring mit Grafana

    Mit Grafana Charts können Sie Ihr Dashboard und die einhergehenden Diagramme entsprechend Ihren Ansprüchen anpassen. Der Vorgänger HealthMonitoring wurde ersetzt und mit Grafana haben Sie ein anspruchsvolles und übersichtliches Kontrollmedium für Ihren dedizierten Server. Auch umfangreiche Datensätze z.B. aus dem wissenschaftlichen Bereich können schnell, Dank des serverseitigen Renderings, abgebildet werden.

PLESK_ONYX_octopus

Durch die neue „secure out of the box” Initiative von Plesk, ist Ihr dedicated Server nach der Installation der Software sofort durch fail2ban und ModSecurity standardmäßig geschützt. Mit der Einbindung der neuen Grafana Charts (vorher HealthMonitoring) haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Diagramme und Dashboard für Ihren dedicated Server mit Plesk nach Ihren Ansprüchen zu gestalten. Mit Plot als Java-Skript Ergänzung und des serverseitigen Renderings können sogar umfangreiche Datensätze ohne große Verzögerungen abgebildet werden. Des Weiteren hat Plesk ein neues Tool eingeführt: SSL it! Mit diesem Plug-in haben Sie alle SSL/TLS Zertifikate, die für Ihre Domainsicherheit sorgen, im Blick und können automatisiert Erneuerungsintervalle planen. Lassen Sie nie wieder ein SSL-Zertifikat auslaufen und schützen Sie Ihre Webseiten rund um die Uhr. Sollten Sie mehrere dedizierte Server mit unterschiedlichen Plesk-Lizenzen haben, können Sie Domains zwischen den genannten Lizenzen verschieben unter der Voraussetzung, dass die „Ziel-Lizenz“ genug Ressourcen bietet. Für Administratoren gibt es mit Plesk Obsidian die Möglichkeit restriktive Admin-Rechte zu verteilen. Mit dem Feature „Restricted Access Mode“ vorher namentlich „Custom view“ haben Sie die Freiheit bestimmte Prozesse bzw. Anwendungen wie z.B. Shutdown, reboots, Update Management etc. einzuschränken. Zeitgleich können Sie Rechte verteilen, die vorher mit dem Custom view nicht möglich waren.

  • SSL it!

    Viele Domains zu betreiben bedeutet viele SSL/TLS Zertifikate betreuen. Damit Ihnen diese Arbeit erleichtert wird, hat Plesk das Plug-in SSL it! veröffentlicht, mit dem Sie Ihre Zertifikate auf einer Plattform im Überblick haben. Sie können Ihre Lizenzen automatisiert erneuern lassen indem Sie eine einfache Konfiguration durchführen. Zudem wird Ihnen angezeigt, welche Domains noch ein gültiges Zertifikat besitzen und gibt Ihnen konkrete Informationen zum Sicherheitsstatus.

  • SNI für Mail Services

    SNI ist die Abkürzung für Server Name Indication und ist eine Erweiterung des TLS-Protokolls. Plesk Obsidian unterstützt SNI und ermöglicht es Ihnen verschieden Mail Services über einen Server und einen Port zu leiten. Dabei aber alle Mail Services von SMTP und IMAP bis hin zu POP einzeln mit einem Zertifikat zu sichern.

Starten Sie und bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Dedicated Server mit Plesk Obsidian