Wir haben festgestellt das Sie einen deutschen Browser verwenden. Möchten Sie diese Website in Ihrer Sprache sehen? Jetzt wechseln!

We have detected that you are using an English browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Polish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Turkish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Dutch browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Italian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Russian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

Plesk Onyx

Lease affordable dedicated servers with Plesk Onyx now

Now manage your Dedicated Server easy and convenient with Plesk!

The Plesk management software provides administrators with easy management/administration services and applications for dedicated servers anywhere, anytime. With Plesk's web interface for your dedicated server, you can easily handle all of your server's tasks and services. You always have the overview and control over your domains, customers, subscriptions and the state of your server with Plesk. At servdiscount.com, you can order your dedicated server for both Linux and Windows operating systems free of charge. With the free Plesk license - the Plesk Web Admin Edition - for your dedicated server, you can manage up to 10 domains. If you need more features for your dedicated server, we recommend the Plesk Pro Edition for €11.00 a month or Plesk Host Edition for €24.50 a month.

Weitere Neuheiten in Plesk

  • Ruby & Node.js Support

    With the integrated Ruby & Node.js support in Plesk, you can now comfortably and easily create and manage your programming environment. With this tool you can run your scripts directly in the web browser.

  • Git Support

    In addition to the Ruby & Node.js support, Git support has also been integrated into Plesk. With Git support, you can easily load and manage your new projects as developers on your dedicated server. With Git support, you can easily share your projects with your users or other users.

Plesk Onyx is the successor of Plesk 12.5 and provides basic new features. With the new SystemUpdate tool in Plesk, you no longer have to worry about annoying updates for your dedicated server with Plesk. This new tool lets allows you to automatically keep your Plesk environment up-to-date and be proactively informed of upcoming and implemented updates via e-mail from your server. Of course you can continue to carry out updates manually. The integrated backup manager in Plesk protects your dedicated server from data loss. With this backup tool, Plesk gives you the ability to quickly create and manage complete backups for your server. From now on you can benefit from integrated Docker support on your dedicated server with Plesk Onyx. The Docker Support extension in Plesk gives you the ability to isolate applications in containers by virtualizing your operating system. You can then convert the containers into individual files, so you can separate your server resources.

  • WordPress Toolkit

    Wordpress is the world's most popular CMS platform and is automatically offered to you for your dedicated server with Plesk. With the Wordpress toolkit in Plesk, you can easily install WordPress on your server and update it at any time. This will always protect your Wordpress environment from external attacks. Plesk also offers other CMSs like Joomla or Typo3.

  • Self-Repair Tool

    With the integrated self-repair tool, Plesk provides you with the ability to check your dedicated server for errors and to repair functions automatically. In addition, you can also comfortably and easily restore your dedicated server.

Start and order your Dedicated Server now with Plesk Onyx

Wir haben festgestellt das Sie einen deutschen Browser verwenden. Möchten Sie diese Website in Ihrer Sprache sehen? Jetzt wechseln!

We have detected that you are using an English browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Polish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Turkish browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Dutch browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Italian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

We have detected that you are using a Russian browser. Would you like to see this page in your language? Change now!

Jetzt günstige dedizierte Server mieten mit Plesk Onyx

Jetzt Ihren Dedicated Server mit Plesk einfach und bequem verwalten!

Die Verwaltungssoftware Plesk bietet Administratoren von dedizierten Servern das einfache Verwalten und Administrieren von Diensten und Applikationen zu jederzeit und an jedem Ort. Mit der Weboberfläche von Plesk für Ihren dedicated Server können Sie problemlos alle Aufgaben und Dienste Ihres Servers komfortabel erledigen. Mit Plesk für Ihren günstigen Server haben Sie stets die Übersicht und die Kontrolle über Ihre Domains, Kunden, Abonnement und den Zustand Ihres Servers. Bei servdiscount.com können Sie sowohl für Linux- als auch für Windows-Betriebssystem kostenlos zu Ihren dedizierten Server bestellen. Mit der kostenlosen Plesk-Lizenz - der Plesk Web Admin Edition - für Ihren dedicated Server können Sie bis zu 10 Domains verwalten. Sollten Sie mehr Features für Ihren dedizierten Server benötigen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Plesk Web Pro Edition für monatlich 11,00 € oder die Plesk Web Host Edition für 24,50 € monatlich.

Weitere Neuheiten in Plesk

  • Ruby & Node.js Support

    Durch den integriereten Ruby & Node.js Support in Plesk können Sie nun bequem und einfach Ihre Programmierumgebung erstellen und verwalten. Mit diesem Tool können Sie Ihre Scripte direkt im Webbrowser ausführen.

  • Git Support

    Passend zu Ruby & Node.js Support wurde in Plesk auch Git-Support integriert. Mit dem Git-Support können Sie Ihre neuen Projekte als Entwickler bequem auf Ihren dedicated Server laden und verwalten. Mit Git-Support können Sie zudem Ihre Projekte einfach mit Ihren oder anderen Nutzer teilen.

Plesk Onyx ist der Nachfolger von Plesk 12.5 und bietet grundlegende neue Features. Durch das neue System Update Tool in Plesk, müssen Sie sich nicht mehr um lästige Updates für Ihre dedicated server mit Plesk kümmern. Mit dem neuen Tool können Sie automatisch Ihre Plesk-Umgebung auf den neuestem Stand halten und sich proaktiv über anstehende und durchgeführte Updates per Mail von Ihrem Server informieren lassen. Natürlich können Sie auch weiterhin Updates manuelle durchführen. Mit dem integrierten Backup-Manager in Plesk könne Sie zudem Ihren dedicated Server vor Datenverlust schützen. Mit diesen Tool bietet Ihnen Plesk die Möglichkeit schnelle und komplette Backups für Ihren Server zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Ab sofort können Sie auf Ihrem dedicated Server mit Plesk Onyx vom intergrierten Docker-Support profitieren. Mit der Erweiterung Docker-Support in Plesk können Sie Anwendungen durch Virtualisierung Ihre Betriebssystems in Containern isolieren. Die Container können Sie dann in einzelen Dateien umwandeln, sodass Sie dadurch Ihre Server-Ressourcen trennen können.

  • WordPress Toolkit

    Wordpress ist die weltweit beliebteste CMS-Platform und wird Ihnen automatisch für Ihren dedizierten Server mit Plesk angeboten. Mit dem Wordpress-Toolkit in Plesk können Sie bequem Wordpress auf Ihren Server installieren und jederzeit aktualisieren. Dadurch schützen Sie Ihre Wordpress-Umgebung stets vor Angriffen von auße. Auch weitere CMS wie Joomla oder Typo3 bietet Plesk an.

  • Self-Repair Tool

    Mit dem integrierten Self-Repair Tool bietet Plesk Ihnen die Möglichkeite Ihren dedizierten Server auf Fehler zu überprüfen und entsprechend Funktionen automatisch zu reparieren. Des Weiteren können Sie auch die Wiederherstellung Ihres dedicated Servers jederzeit bequem und einfach durchführen.

Starten Sie und bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Dedicated Server mit Plesk Onyx